corpzoqa.blogg.se

Mta bus app
Mta bus app





mta bus app

It has changed the way I interact with the city after using it just one day. The app takes the MTA's intimidating, congested bus map and turns it into a gorgeous, user-friendly utility with access to timetables for all bus lines and real-time GPS location data for most. It puts together subway, rail, bus, and bridge & tunnel statuses, providing handy maps for navigating each.īut it's the bus portion of the app that's really captured my attention. Don't be fooled by the narrow-sounding name – Bus New York City, by London-based Electric Labs, is the most fully-featured transit app for this place that I've ever used.

mta bus app

I know that was the case for me, at least, but that's changing as of today thanks to one incredibly well-done app. It often indicates a user profile.Īdd to this the relative complexity of the city's bus routes (I'm looking at you, outer boroughs) and it often becomes easier to avoid the bus entirely.

mta bus app

Account icon An icon in the shape of a person's head and shoulders.







Mta bus app